MIXTAPE: Mega Party Mixtape Vol2 Hosted By Dj Freaki |@Djfreaki


Downloads in less than 24 hours, here is the hottest mixtape ever.

“MEGA PARTY MIXTAPE” by Dj Freaki as a new year Gift to all.


TRACKLIST 1. Olamide-Don’t Stop
2. Olalakeside ft Oritse Femi Reminisce-Elegushi Spender rmx
3. Skaliey ft Famous-Kowope
4. Lil Kesh ft Patoranking-Is It Because I Love You
5. Skales-Lo Le
6. Seriki ft Olamide-Sombody
7. Famous-Wire
8. Bracket ft Tekno-Panya
9. Wizkid ft Uhuru-Duze
10. MC Galaxy-Komolop Cholop 11.Runtown ft Uhuru-The Banger
12.Ice Prince-Boss
13.J Spice-Sole
14. 2T-Boiz ft Seriki Small Doctor-Customer Dada Ni
15. Davido-Dodo
16 Phyno-Connect
17. Tekno ft Flavour Phyno-Duro rmx
18. Reminisce ft Seriki Lil Kesh Falz CDQ-Kpomo rmx
19. Kiss Daniel-Laye
20. Terry G-Ferrari
21. Olamide-Bobo
22. Harrysong ft Olamide Kcee Iyanya Orezi-Reggae Blues
23. Iyanya ft Lil Kesh-Okamfo
24. Davido ft Olamide-The Money
25. Patoranking-Make Am
26. Dotman ft Olamide-Yes Melo rmx
27. Daboy-Bolenbe
28. Terry G-Totori
29. legely-Life Goes On
30. May D-Ibadi
31. Oritse Femi-Igbeyawo
32. Dj Spinall ft Ice Prince Mafikizolo-The Way

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s