Never Let Your Friends Have a Say in Your Home – Tonto Dikeh

image

Tonto Dikeh shared the photo of Hollywood couples whose marriages have stood the test of time . read the caption also..

image

Tonto wrote, “My Goals isn’t to lavish money,Work the streets like a Queen I truly Am,Brag about where I am now n you are not BUT BE A VICTOR IN WHAT I HOLD DEAR(my Home)Yours can be part of history too & a great inspiration to others..
Keep your Dirty & clean linens to yourself & Never let friends have a SAY IN YOUR HOME••If you can never entertain friends in your Home,Meet else where,Now that my friends is Wisdom••I tell myself I refuse to be one of the broken ones,I can’t do it Alone that’s why I invited my 3 greatest lover (The Father Son & the Holy Spirit)#mygoalsanddreams”

POSTED BY: Admin

image

This entry was posted in Celebrity Gist and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

